• تتبنى وحدة الشحن الوقائية العالية IP65 أحدث تقنيات إمداد الطاقة وتقنية تبديد الحرارة ، وهي مصممة خصيصًا لكومة الشحن السريع عالية الطاقة في الهواء الطلق للسيارات الكهربائية.يصل مستوى حماية البيئة إلى IP65 ، والذي يمكنه التكيف مع البيئات القاسية المختلفة مثل الغبار وضباب الملح والتكثيف.

    تتبنى وحدة الشحن الوقائية العالية IP65 أحدث تقنيات إمداد الطاقة وتقنية تبديد الحرارة ، وهي مصممة خصيصًا لكومة الشحن السريع عالية الطاقة في الهواء الطلق للسيارات الكهربائية.يصل مستوى حماية البيئة إلى IP65 ، والذي يمكنه التكيف مع البيئات القاسية المختلفة مثل الغبار وضباب الملح والتكثيف.
  • كومة شحن UBC 75010 ثنائية الاتجاه V2G تستخدم على نطاق واسع في الشحن وردود الفعل للطاقة بين سيارات الركاب الكهربائية وشبكة الطاقة. تكمن قيمة تطبيقها في إرضاء الشحن اليومي لسيارات الركاب الكهربائية ، ولعب دور وحدة تخزين طاقة بطارية السيارة الكهربائية بشكل فعال ، وتحقيق الشحن المنظم لشبكة الطاقة وإدارة جانب الطلب على الطاقة والقيمة المتكاملة للشبكة الصغيرة وإنترنت الطاقة.

    كومة شحن UBC 75010 ثنائية الاتجاه V2G تستخدم على نطاق واسع في الشحن وردود الفعل للطاقة بين سيارات الركاب الكهربائية وشبكة الطاقة. تكمن قيمة تطبيقها في إرضاء الشحن اليومي لسيارات الركاب الكهربائية ، ولعب دور وحدة تخزين طاقة بطارية السيارة الكهربائية بشكل فعال ، وتحقيق الشحن المنظم لشبكة الطاقة وإدارة جانب الطلب على الطاقة والقيمة المتكاملة للشبكة الصغيرة وإنترنت الطاقة.
  • تم تطوير وحدة الشحن UR100040-SW EV خصيصًا لشاحن EV DC الفائق.لديها نطاق جهد واسع من خرج الطاقة الثابت.كما أن لديها عامل طاقة عالي ، وكفاءة عالية ، وكثافة طاقة عالية ، وموثوقية عالية ، وتحكم ذكي وميزة مظهر وسيم.تعمل تقنيات التحكم الرقمي الذكية والقابلة للتوصيل على الساخن معًا لمنع الفشل بشكل تنبؤي وضمان الموثوقية العالية.

    تم تطوير وحدة الشحن UR100040-SW EV خصيصًا لشاحن EV DC الفائق.لديها نطاق جهد واسع من خرج الطاقة الثابت.كما أن لديها عامل طاقة عالي ، وكفاءة عالية ، وكثافة طاقة عالية ، وموثوقية عالية ، وتحكم ذكي وميزة مظهر وسيم.تعمل تقنيات التحكم الرقمي الذكية والقابلة للتوصيل على الساخن معًا لمنع الفشل بشكل تنبؤي وضمان الموثوقية العالية.
  • تم تطوير وحدة الشحن UR100030-SW EV خصيصًا لشاحن EV DC الفائق.لديها نطاق جهد واسع من خرج الطاقة الثابت.كما أن لديها عامل طاقة عالي ، وكفاءة عالية ، وكثافة طاقة عالية ، وموثوقية عالية ، وتحكم ذكي وميزة مظهر وسيم.تعمل تقنيات التحكم الرقمي الذكية والقابلة للتوصيل على الساخن معًا لمنع الفشل بشكل تنبؤي وضمان الموثوقية العالية.

    تم تطوير وحدة الشحن UR100030-SW EV خصيصًا لشاحن EV DC الفائق.لديها نطاق جهد واسع من خرج الطاقة الثابت.كما أن لديها عامل طاقة عالي ، وكفاءة عالية ، وكثافة طاقة عالية ، وموثوقية عالية ، وتحكم ذكي وميزة مظهر وسيم.تعمل تقنيات التحكم الرقمي الذكية والقابلة للتوصيل على الساخن معًا لمنع الفشل بشكل تنبؤي وضمان الموثوقية العالية.
  • تم تطوير وحدة الشحن UR100020-SW EV خصيصًا لشاحن EV DC الفائق.لديها نطاق جهد واسع من خرج الطاقة الثابت.كما أن لديها عامل طاقة عالي ، وكفاءة عالية ، وكثافة طاقة عالية ، وموثوقية عالية ، وتحكم ذكي وميزة مظهر وسيم.تعمل تقنيات التحكم الرقمي الذكية والقابلة للتوصيل على الساخن معًا لمنع الفشل بشكل تنبؤي وضمان الموثوقية العالية.

    تم تطوير وحدة الشحن UR100020-SW EV خصيصًا لشاحن EV DC الفائق.لديها نطاق جهد واسع من خرج الطاقة الثابت.كما أن لديها عامل طاقة عالي ، وكفاءة عالية ، وكثافة طاقة عالية ، وموثوقية عالية ، وتحكم ذكي وميزة مظهر وسيم.تعمل تقنيات التحكم الرقمي الذكية والقابلة للتوصيل على الساخن معًا لمنع الفشل بشكل تنبؤي وضمان الموثوقية العالية.
  • تم تجهيز وحدة مراقبة كومة الشحن umev04 بشاشة ملونة تعمل باللمس LCD ولها واجهة تفاعل شخصية بين الإنسان والكمبيوتر.إنه مصمم خصيصًا للمعايير الأوروبية وكومة الشحن القياسية اليابانية للمركبات الكهربائية.يدعم CCS + CHAdeMO + AC ، CCS + GB / T + AC ، CCS + CHAdeMO + GB / T ، إلخ.

    تم تجهيز وحدة مراقبة كومة الشحن umev04 بشاشة ملونة تعمل باللمس LCD ولها واجهة تفاعل شخصية بين الإنسان والكمبيوتر.إنه مصمم خصيصًا للمعايير الأوروبية وكومة الشحن القياسية اليابانية للمركبات الكهربائية.يدعم CCS + CHAdeMO + AC ، CCS + GB / T + AC ، CCS + CHAdeMO + GB / T ، إلخ.

لماذا تختار

نعتقد أن الإبداع هو السلاح القوي الوحيد لاكتساب تأثير جيد للعلامة التجارية.
وسنستخدم الخلق خلال أعمال تصميم المنتجات بأكملها.

التركيز على ابتكار الطاقة الإلكترونية ، وحل مشكلة عنق الزجاجة.

معلومات عنا

شركة Shenzhen UUGreenPower Co. ، Ltd ، التي تأسست في عام 2015 ، ملتزمة بأن تصبح أفضل مورد للمكونات الأساسية لمحطات الشحن الفائقة.تمتلك الشركة فريقًا محترفًا للبحث والتطوير في مجال إلكترونيات الطاقة ، ما يقرب من 20 عامًا من تراكم تكنولوجيا الطاقة DC ، من خلال التصميم المبتكر ، لإنشاء سلسلة من وحدات الشحن الفائقة 40kW ، 30KW ، 20KW ، 15KW لمحطات الشحن الفائقة.

تلتزم Shenzhen UUGreenPower بالمنظور المهني المتمحور حول العميل ، مع التركيز على ابتكار تكنولوجيا إلكترونيات الطاقة ، وحل نقطة الاختناق لدى العملاء ، والنمو مع العملاء ، والترويج المشترك للطاقة الخضراء والاقتصاد منخفض الكربون في صناعة السيارات الكهربائية.

مؤخرًا

الإخبارية

  • ما هو اتجاه تطوير الطاقة الجديدة؟

    اتجاه تطوير الطاقة الجديد: 1. لقد دخل تطوير سيارات الطاقة الجديدة العالمية في مسار سريع لا رجوع فيه. اتجاه التطوير المستقبلي للسيارات العالمية هو طاقة جديدة ، أو كهربة ، والتي أصبحت إجماعًا للدول والشركات في جميع أنحاء العالم.في الماضي،...

  • تحليل حالة تطوير صناعة الطاقة الجديدة!

    الوضع الذي يواجه صناعة الطاقة الجديدة الوضع الدولي.تجعل المشاكل البيئية المتزايدة الخطورة الناس يبدأون في التفكير في السبب الرئيسي للمشكلة - الاستخدام غير المعقول للطاقة ، والذي يرتبط أيضًا بمشكلة أمن الطاقة الوطني ، لذا فجميع ...

  • خمس فئات من السيارات الكهربائية؟

    مع تقديم مجموعة طرازات جديدة في عام 2016 ، اكتسبت السيارات الكهربائية أخيرًا قوة دفع حقيقية في السوق.في مطلع القرن العشرين ، كانت أكثر من ربع السيارات في الولايات المتحدة تعمل بالكهرباء ، ولكن بحلول عشرينيات القرن الماضي ، اختفت السيارات الكهربائية تقريبًا.هذا الاختفاء هو بشكل رئيسي ...

  • ستة اتجاهات رئيسية في تطوير السيارات الكهربائية ذات الطاقة الجديدة؟

    فيما يتعلق بفئة السيارات الكهربائية ، نظرًا للزيادة الحادة في الطلب على المركبات الترفيهية الكهربائية من قبل العائلة ذات الشعر الفضي ، والنمو المستمر للمركبات اللوجستية السريعة ، وتحديث وتكرار المنتجات الحالية من قبل المستخدمين الأصليين ، بلدي ...

  • كيفية التمييز بين DC الموجب والسالب

    1. يمكننا التمييز وفقًا للإشارات المختلفة المحددة للأقطاب الموجبة والسالبة.في ظل الظروف العادية ، فإن علامات الأقطاب الموجبة والسالبة للتيار المباشر لها سمات مميزة.تكون الإشارة الموجبة أكثر وضوحا بينما الإشارة السلبية عامة ...

• The IP65 high protective charging module adopts the latest power supply technology and heat dissipation technology, and is specially designed for the outdoor high-power fast charging pile of electric vehicles. The environmental protection level reaches IP65, which can adapt to various harsh environments such as dust, salt fog and condensation.

    The IP65 high protective charging module adopts the latest power supply technology and heat dissipation technology, and is specially designed for the outdoor high-power fast charging pile of electric vehicles. The environmental protection level reaches IP65, which can adapt to various harsh environments such as dust, salt fog and condensation.
  • UBC 75010 bidirectional V2G charging pile widely used in the charging and energy feedback between electric passenger vehicles and power grid .Its application value lies in satisfying the daily charging of electric passenger vehicles, and effectively playing the role of electric vehicle battery energy storage unit, realizing orderly charging of power grid, power demand side management, integrated value of micro grid and energy Internet.

    UBC 75010 bidirectional  V2G charging pile widely used in the charging and energy feedback between electric passenger vehicles and power grid .Its application value lies in satisfying the daily charging of electric passenger vehicles, and effectively playing the role of electric vehicle battery energy storage unit, realizing orderly charging of power grid, power demand side management, integrated value of micro grid and energy Internet.
  • UR100040-SW EV charging module specially developed for the EV DC super charger. It has a wide voltage range of constant power output. Also it has high power factor, high efficiency, high power density, high reliability, intelligent control and handsome appearance advantage. Hot pluggable and intelligent digital control techniques work together to predictively prevent failures and ensure high reliability.

    UR100040-SW EV charging module specially developed for the EV DC super charger. It has a wide voltage range of constant power output. Also it has high power factor, high efficiency, high power density, high reliability, intelligent control and handsome appearance advantage. Hot pluggable and intelligent digital control techniques work together to predictively prevent failures and ensure high reliability.
  • UR100030-SW EV charging module specially developed for the EV DC super charger. It has a wide voltage range of constant power output. Also it has high power factor, high efficiency, high power density, high reliability, intelligent control and handsome appearance advantage. Hot pluggable and intelligent digital control techniques work together to predictively prevent failures and ensure high reliability.

    UR100030-SW EV charging module specially developed for the EV DC super charger. It has a wide voltage range of constant power output. Also it has high power factor, high efficiency, high power density, high reliability, intelligent control and handsome appearance advantage. Hot pluggable and intelligent digital control techniques work together to predictively prevent failures and ensure high reliability.
  • UR100020-SW EV charging module specially developed for the EV DC super charger. It has a wide voltage range of constant power output. Also it has high power factor, high efficiency, high power density, high reliability, intelligent control and handsome appearance advantage. Hot pluggable and intelligent digital control techniques work together to predictively prevent failures and ensure high reliability.

    UR100020-SW EV charging module specially developed for the EV DC super charger. It has a wide voltage range of constant power output. Also it has high power factor, high efficiency, high power density, high reliability, intelligent control and handsome appearance advantage. Hot pluggable and intelligent digital control techniques work together to predictively prevent failures and ensure high reliability.
  • The umev04 charging pile monitoring module is equipped with LCD touch color screen and has a personalized human-computer interaction interface. It is specially designed for the European standard and Japanese standard charging pile of Electric vehicles. It supports CCS + CHAdeMO + AC, CCS + GB / T + AC, CCS + CHAdeMO + GB / T, etc.

    The umev04 charging pile monitoring module is equipped with LCD touch color screen and has a personalized human-computer interaction interface. It is specially designed for the European standard and Japanese standard charging pile of Electric vehicles. It supports CCS + CHAdeMO + AC, CCS + GB / T + AC, CCS + CHAdeMO + GB / T, etc.

WHY CHOOSE

We believe that creation is the only powerful weapon for acquiring good brand effect.
And we will use creation during the whole products designing work.

Focus on electronic power innovation, solve the problem bottleneck point.

ABOUT US

Shenzhen UUGreenPower Electric Co., Ltd, established in 2015, is committed to becoming the best supplier of core components for super charging stations. The company has a professional power electronics R & D team, nearly 20 years of DC power technology accumulation, through innovative design, to create a series of 40kW, 30KW, 20KW, 15KW super charging modules for super charging stations.

Shenzhen UUGreenPower adheres to the customer-centered, professional perspective, focusing on power electronics technology innovation, solving customers’ bottleneck point, growing with customers, and jointly promoting the green energy and low-carbon economy of the electric vehicle industry.

recent

NEWS

  • New energy vehicles, the future is here

    The future of new energy vehicles is also a rising wealth. Its future depends not only on the power of the period, but also on the development of technology and consumers’ demand for electric vehicles. It seems that the trajectory of the development of all technologies is simple, and emergi...

  • EV sales trending towards 6,4 million for 2021

    Global EV sales for 2019 and 2020 stayed below trend. In 2019 when “regulatory storms” in Europe and China reduced demand and supply of popular offers. In Europe, the WLTP introduction forced many high-selling PHEV models into the shop for e-range upgrades. In China, regulators cracke...

  • Why are electric vehicles a new energy vehicle?

    New energy vehicles refer to vehicles that use unconventional vehicle fuels as their power source. Although electric vehicles were invented very early, electricity is still unconventional vehicle fuel, so electric vehicles are also classified as new energy vehicles. There are three reasons for m...

  • Global EV Sales for 2021 H1

    EV sales are back on track. A total of 2,65 million new EVs found new owners during the first half of 2021, an increase of +168 % compared to 2020. The recent increases speak hyper-growth but need to be seen relative to the low base of 2020 H1. During the 1st wave of the pandemic, global sales of...

  • Why charging fees varies

    EV users who have charging experiences know that charging fees vary from one charging station to another, even for one charging station in different time. Today, let’s talk about the charging fees. Different time periods cause: Some EV users are quite sensitive to charging fees and notice the cha...